Blog Award!

real-neat-blog-award

My History blog has today been awarded the Real Neat Blog Award.

I am very honoured and would like to thank  Petrel41, whose blogs are of great interest to everyone, for nominating me.

As part of the acceptance of the award I have to answer seven questions. My answers are in italics.

My seven questions are:

  1. Where do most visits to your blog come from? The UK, closely followed by the USA.
  2. What is your favourite sport? Archery.
  3. What has been a special moment for you in 2014? Visiting Athens for the first time.
  4. What is your favourite quote? “One day I will find the right words and they will be simple.” Jack Kerouac.
  5. What was your favourite class when still at school? English, without a doubt.
  6. Anything you had wished to have learned earlier? Nothing I can think of…
  7. Whatmusical instrumenthave you tried to play? Clarinet.

 

My nominees are:

Belle and Candle

Scranshums

The Many Worlds of Char

Hassanizzo

The World According to Ryland

4 thoughts on “Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

